\ Что такое Piter Pass - Piter Pass
2 отзыва
1 2 3 4 5
   

Что такое Piter Pass

Piter Pass - это самый удобный способ интересно провести время в Санкт-Петербурге, сэкономить деньги и силы во время вашего пребывания. С Piter Pass вы можете бесплатно посещать лучшие музеи Санкт-Петербурга, совершить автобусную и водную экскурсию по городу, воспользоваться метеорами в Петергоф, а также получать скидки у партнеров Piter Pass.

Piter Pass предназначен для 1 гостя и рассчитан на одно посещение каждого из представленных в программе музеев и экскурсий. С Piter Pass вы можете получать скидки в лучших ресторанах и отелях, расположенных в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга.

Путеводитель Piter Pass содержит необходимую информацию о Санкт-Петербурге, полезные адреса, а также описание и режим работы лучших музеев, культурных объектов и экскурсий. Посетите музеи представленные в программе Путеводителя бесплатно. Прогуляйтесь по маршрутам Путеводителя, которые запомнятся вам и вашим близким.

Проект Piter Pass - это современный туристический продукт. Благодаря Piter Pass каждый может самостоятельно спланировать свое пребывание в Санкт-Петербурге и получить незабываемые впечатления от путешествия не затратив много денег, сил и времени. Мы стараемся привлечь внимание и интерес людей во всем мире к уникальному культурному наследию России и повысить посещаемость музеев Санкт-Петербурга.

\ About Piter Pass - Piter Pass
2 customers reviews
1 2 3 4 5
   

About Piter Pass

Piter Pass is the best way to explore St. Petersburg and save money, time and energy during your stay. Piter Pass allows you free entrance into the best museums and attractions of the city, free sightseeing tour by bus and numerous discounts from partners of Piter Pass.

Buy Piter Pass and start enjoying your stay in the cultural capital of Russia. Piter Pass allows you to visit each museum and tour one time. Save money in the best restaurants and hotels of St. Petersburg. Visited all the museums. Continue to enjoy the privileges and special offers with Piter Pass until the end of the program!

Piter Pass Guide contains all the necessary information about getting around St. Petersburg, useful addresses as well as the museums’ and city attractions' opening hours and description. Visit all the museum included in Piter Pass for free.

With Piter Pass you can easily plan your stay in St. Petersburg, save money, time and energy and start your unforgettable travel experience in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Our goal is to attract attention and increase interest in unique cultural heritage of Russia and to increase attendance at museum of St. Petersburg.